Members of the Governing Body

Chair of Governors
Mrs Sobia Qayyum (also Parent Governor)
Responsibilities: Drugs, Sex Education and Educational Visits

Co-Chair of Governors
Ms Attiyah Khan

Vice-chair of Governors
Dr David Dallinger (also Co-Opted Governor)
Responsibilities: Safeguarding and Inclusion

Executive Headteacher
Ms Justine Abbott

Responsibilities: Safeguarding


Co-opted Governors
Ms Attiyyah Khan (Also Co-Chair)

Responsibilities: Health & Safety
Mrs Patricia Scales

Responsibilities: TBA


Local Authority Governor
Cllr Mohammed Farooq
Responsibilities: Attendance


Parent Governors


Staff Governors
Mrs S Ulzaman
Responsibilities: Pupil Premium & Sports Premium

Clerk to the Governing Body
Mrs Valerie Dallinger

Governing Body Information

Are you interested in becoming a School Governor?